Volleyball

Schedule and event attendance updates will be ongoing according to the most current protocols and GAPPS sport program announcements.
Friday-Saturday, 8/14-15/2020 (Pool Play)

Dominion Christian School Endless Summer Tournament
Away
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 8/18/2020 5:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 8/20/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Monday, 8/24/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 8/25/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 8/27/2020 6:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/1/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/3/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/15/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/17/2020 6:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/22/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 10/1/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Cherokee Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Monday, 10/5/2020 6:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday-Saturday, 10/8-10/2020 TBA

GAPPS Region Tournament
TBA
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 TBA

GAPPS State Quarter Finals
TBA
Thursday, 10/17/2020 TBA

GAPPS State Semi Finals/Finals
TBA
Saturday, 10/31/2020 TBA

GAPPS All-Star Game
TBA
Head Coach: Erica Johnson

Varsity Volleyball Roster

Assistant Coach: Lisa Blacker
No./Position
Name
Year
10/OH
Maddie Blacker
11
11/DS
Payton Shipley
9
13/OH
Anna Grace Henderson
8
14/MB
Taylor Jochum
9
22/S
Clara Nguyen
9
23/MB
Sophia Rusk
9
Tuesday, 8/18/2020 4:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 8/20/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Monday, 8/24/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 8/25/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 8/27/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/1/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/3/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/8/2020 5:00 PM (MS/JV)
vs
Southern Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 9/10/2020 5:00 PM (MS/JV)
vs
Southern Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/15/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/17/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/22/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/29/2020 TBA

GAPPS Quarter Finals
TBA
Thursday, 10/1/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Cherokee Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Saturday, 10/3/2020 TBA

GAPPS District Championship
TBA
Monday, 10/5/2020 5:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Head Coach: Erica Johnson

Middle School Volleyball Roster

Assistant Coach: Lisa Blacker
Number
Name
Year
1
Hayden Glaze
6
4
Olivia Screws
6
Anna Grace Henderson
8
10
Camilia Cook
6
12
Carsyn Price
8
13
Sade Kangas
8
24
Olivia Gerstenberger
6