Volleyball

Friday, 8/13/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 8/17/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 8/19/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Friday, 8/20/2021 4:00 PM
Endless Summer Tournament
Dominion Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Saturday, 8/21/2021 9:00 AM
Endless Summer Tournament
Dominion Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 8/26/2021 rescheduled for 9/20
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 8/31/2021 postponed
vs
Praise Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 9/2/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School/Opelika AL
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/7/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 9/9/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School/Opelika AL
Home
Region Game
Monday, 9/13/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Crosspointe Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/14/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Region Game
Monday, 9/20/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/21/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 9/23/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Monday, 9/27/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Crosspointe Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/30/2021 5:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 10/7/2021 TBA

GAPPS Region Tournament
TBA
Friday, 10/8/2021 TBA

GAPPS Region Tournament
TBA
Saturday, 10/9/2021 TBA

GAPPS Region Tournament
TBA
Tuesday, 10/12/2021 TBA

GAPPS State Tournament Qualifier
TBA
Saturday, 10/16/2021 TBA

GAPPS State Tournament Final
TBA
Head Coach: Erica Johnson
Assistant Coach: Lisa Blacker

Varsity Volleyball Roster

No.
Name
Year
4
Maddie Blacker
SR
6
Sophia Rusk
SO
10
Yaeshin Hwang
JR
12
Sydney Cook
SO
13
Clara Nguyen
SO
14
Taylor Jochum
SO
15
Carsyn Price
FR
16
Payton Shipley
SO
22
Tara Gravley
SO
TBA
Za'Keya Charles
SO
TBA
Sade Kangas
FR
Friday, 8/13/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 8/17/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 8/19/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 8/26/2021 rescheduled for 9/20
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 8/31/2021 postponed
vs
Praise Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 9/2/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School/Opelika AL
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/7/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 9/9/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School/Opelika AL
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 9/14/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Region Game
Monday, 9/20/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 9/21/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 9/23/2021 TBA
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 9/28/2021 TBA

GAPPS Region Tournament
TBA
Thursday, 9/30/2021 TBA
vs
Central Christian School
Away
Region Game
Saturday, 10/2/2021 TBA

GAPPS District Tournament Final
TBA
Head Coach: Erica Johnson
Assistant Coach: Lisa Blacker

Middle School Volleyball Roster

No.
Name
Year
3
Courtney Quach
7th
5
Hayden Glaze
7th
7
Olivia Gerstenberger
7th
8
Sanaylah Wilson
7th
9
Kinsleigh Carruth
6th
11
Camilia Cook
7th
17
Lilly Ash
7th
18
Addie Murray
6th
19
Katelynn Hunter
7th
20
Kiersten Turner
8th
21
Bella Carros
7th
23
Olivia Screws
7th