Soccer

Tue, 2/23/2021 6:30 PM
at
Konos Academy
Peachtree City
Non-Region Game
Fri, 2/26/2021 postponed
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Mon, 3/1/2021 canceled
at
Georgia-Cumberland Academy
Calhoun
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/4/2021 canceled
(at Garwood Stadium, 299 Grant Street)
Landmark Christian School
Fairburn
Non-Region Game
Tue, 3/9/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/11/2021 6:30 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/12/2021 5:30 PM
at
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Marietta
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/19/2021 6:00 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Region Game
Mon, 3/22/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Georgia-Cumberland Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/25/2021 6:00 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 4/8/2021 7:00 PM (6:00 CST)
at
Trinity Christian School
Opelika
Region Game
Tue, 4/13/2021 6:00 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Fri, 4/23/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Sat, 5/1/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Quarterfinal
TBA
Tue, 5/4/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Semifinal
TBA
Fri, 5/7/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Sat, 5/8/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Head Coach: Kevin Cooke
Assistant Coach: Jens Schulz

Varsity Boys Soccer Team Roster

#
NAME
YR
1
Jason LaVacca
JR
2
Levi Trevino
JR
3
Alec Mayo
JR
4
Gabe Toups
JR
5
Ethan Pixler
SO
7
Austin Pannell
SO
8
Tobiah Rosser
JR
10
Christian Sanchez
SR
11
Walker Lodge
JR
12
Brandon Hawkinson
FR
14
Danny Bartram
JR
16
Reed McIntire
SR
17
Christian Schulz
SR
23
Jack Reynolds
JR
Tue, 2/23/2021 5:00 PM
at
Konos Academy
Peachtree City
Non-Region Game
Fri, 2/26/2021 postponed
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/4/2021 canceled
at Garwood Stadium, 299 Grant Street
Landmark Christian School
Fairburn
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/5/2021 4:00 PM
vs
Unity Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/11/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/12/2021 4:00 PM
at
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Marietta
Non-Region Game
Mon, 3/15/2021 3:30 PM
at
Praise Academy
Powder Springs
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/19/2021 4:30 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Region Game
Thu, 3/25/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Region Game
Fri, 3/26/2021 canceled
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tue, 4/6/2021 4:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 4/8/2021 5:30 PM (4:30 CST)
at
Trinity Christian School
Opelika
Region Game
Tue, 4/13/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 4/15/2021 4:30 PM
at
Unity Christian School
Grizzard Park, Rome
Non-Region Game
Tue, 4/20/2021 4:30 PM
at
King's Way Christian School
Douglasville
Non-Region Game
Sat, 5/1/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Quarterfinal
TBA
Tue, 5/4/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Semifinal
TBA
Fri, 5/7/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Sat, 5/8/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Head Coach: Paige Loyd
Assistant Coach: Lisa Blacker
Assistant Coach: Trevor Read

Varsity Girls Soccer Team Roster

#
NAME
YR
1 (G)
Anna Grace Henderson
8th
2
Bella Vivanco
SR
4
Maddie Blacker
JR
5
Bailee Roberts
7th
6
Mary Miller
SO
7
Lilly Kate Zomprelli
8th
8
Kate Cruz
SR
9
Lexie Shadix
FR
10
Allie Read
SO
11
Alli Anderson
SR
12
Taylor Jochum
FR
14
Makenzie Locke
JR
16
Abigail Ulsaker
JR
20
Riley Laird
FR
21
Gracie Blacker
SO
23
Molly Moss
JR
25
Carmen Wilson
SR
27
Sade Kangas
8th
28
Sydney Cook
FR
32
Yaeshin Hwang
SO
Mgr
Kyla Lewis
7th