Soccer

2020-21 Information Coming Soon!
Monday, 2/24/2020 7:15 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday-Saturday, 2/27-29/2020

Georgia Christian Academy Cup
Away
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 3/3/2020
vs
Georgia Cumberland Academy
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 3/5/2020 7:00 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 3/10/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 3/17/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Friday, 3/20/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Unity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Monday, 3/23/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 3/26/2020
vs
Georgia Cumberland Academy
Home
Region Game
Monday, 3/30/2020 6:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 4/16/2020 5:00 PM
vs
TBD
Away
TBD
Friday, 4/17/2020 (tentative)
vs
Unity Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 4/21/2020 6:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Saturday, 4/25/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Quarter Finals
TBD
Tuesday, 4/28/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Semifinals
TBD
Friday-Saturday, 5/1-2/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Championship
TBD
Head Coach: TBA
Assistant Coach: TBA

Varsity Boys Soccer Team Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year
Monday, 2/24/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday-Saturday, 2/27-29/2020

Georgia Christian Academy Cup
Away
Non-Region Game
Tuesday, 3/3/2020
vs
Georgia Cumberland Academy
Away
Region Game
Thursday, 3/5/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Monday, 3/9/2020 5:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 3/12/2020
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Region Game
Monday, 3/30/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Friday, 3/20/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Unity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 4/16/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Away
Region Game
Monday, 3/23/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 3/26/2020
vs
Georgia Cumberland Academy
Home
Region Game
Friday, 4/17/2020 (tentative)
vs
Unity Christian School
Away
Region Game
Tuesday, 4/21/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Saturday, 4/25/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Quarter Finals
TBD
Tuesday, 4/28/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Semifinals
TBD
Friday-Saturday, 5/1-2/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Championship
TBD
Tuesday, 4/14/2020 TBD
vs
King's Way Christian School
Away
Region Game
Head Coach: Barbara DeLozier
Assistant Coach: Trevor Read

Varsity Girls Soccer Team Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year
Day, 0/0/2020 0:00 PM
vs
Opponent Name
Home
Region Game
Head Coach: TBA

Middle School Boys Soccer Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year
Day, 0/0/2020 0:00 PM
vs
Opponent Name
Home
Region Game
Head Coach: TBA

Middle School Girls Soccer Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year