Varsity/Middle School Golf

After a great day at the GAPPS Region playoff, the Hawks advanced to the State Tournament. Tornadoes and other severe thunderstorms delayed the event until Monday, May 10, and our Hawks finished in 6th Place. Congratulations to the coaching team of David & Tahni Gerstenberger, and to all of our young HCA golfers on all their hard work and success this season!

Home Facility: Chapel Hills Golf Club
Tue, 3/16/2021 3:00 PM canceled
vs Praise Academy, Oak Mountain Academy,
and Unity Christian School
Home
Chapel Hills Golf Club
Thu, 3/18/2021 3:30 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Chapel Hills Golf Club
Mon, 3/22/2021 4:00 PM
at
Hearts Academy
Fairfield, Villa Rica
Location
Tue, 3/23/2021 4:00 PM
vs
Praise Academy, Oak Mountain Academy
Home
Chapel Hills Golf Club
Thu, 3/25/2021 canceled
vs
Hearts Academy
Home
Chapel Hills Golf Club
Tue, 4/6/2021 4:00 PM
vs
Hearts Academy
Home
Chapel Hills Golf Club
Thu, 4/8/2021 3:30 PM
at
Konos Academy
Braelinn, Peachtree City
Location
Tue, 4/13/2021 9:30 AM

MS GAPPS Championship
Heron Bay, Locust Grove
Location
Tue, 4/27/2021 12:00 PM

Varsity GAPPS Division II Region Tournament
Braelinn Golf Club
Location
Mon, 5/3/2021 postponed

Varsity GAPPS Division II State Tournament
Cherokee Run Golf Club
Location
Head Coach:
David Gerstenberger
Assistant Coach:
Tahni Gerstenberger

Golf Team Roster

NAME
YR
Sean Pettenger
SO
Sam McCumpsey
FR
Bryce Chapman
8th
Hayden Johanson
8th
Clayton Stifflemire
8th
Jared Cain
7th
Colt Gibson
7th
Will Crook
6th
Olivia Gerstenberger
6th