Basketball

Tue, 11/17/2020 8:00 PM
vs
The Oaks School
Home
Non-Region Game
Mon, 11/30/2020 7:30 PM
vs
Hearts Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 12/3/2020 7:30 PM
vs
King's Way Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 12/4/2020 7:30 PM
at
Central Christian School
Sharpsburg
Region Game
Mon, 12/7/2020 7:30 PM
at
Hearts Academy
Powder Springs
Non-Region Game
Tue, 12/8/2020 7:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Fri, 12/11/2020 TBA
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Fri, 12/18/2020 postponed
at
North Cobb Christian School
Kennesaw
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/5/2021 7:30 PM
vs
North Cobb Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 1/7/2021 postponed
at
Heirway Christian Academy
Douglasville
Region Game
Fri, 1/8/2021 rescheduled/TBA
at
Southern Christian Academy
Opelika, AL
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Fri, 1/15/2021 6:30 PM EST
at
The Oaks School
Opelika, AL
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/19/2021 6:30 PM SENIOR NIGHT
vs
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 1/21/2021 8:00 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Fri, 1/22/2021 7:00 PM
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Thu, 1/28/2021 cancelled
at
King's Way Christian School
Douglasville
Non-Region Game
Sat, 1/30/2021 2:30 PM
at
North Cobb Christian School
Kennesaw
Non-Region Game
Tue, 2/9/2021 7:00 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home/Hosted by HCA
Region Semifinal
Thu, 2/11/2021 cancelled
vs
Heirway Christian School
Home/Hosted by HCA
Region Consolation
Tue, 2/16/2021 6:00 PM
at
Grace Academy
Powder Springs
State Tournament Round 1
Head Coach: Andretti Loyd
Assistant Coach: Andre Loyd

Varsity Boys Basketball Roster

#
POSITION
NAME
YR
1
G
Jerek Adams
SR
2
G
Cody Johnson
JR
3
G
Jorge Mercado
FR
10
G
Josh Tanner
JR
12
G/F
Jason LaVacca
JR
20
F
Walker Lodge
JR
22
G/F
Jack Reynolds
JR
23
G/F
Jonathan Steward
JR
30
G/F
Jesse Crook
SO
32
F
Jack Pridgen
SR
55
C
Luke Tanner
JR
Tue, 11/17/2020 6:45 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 11/19/2020 6:15 PM
vs
Dominion Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 12/3/2020 6:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 12/4/2020 6:00 PM
at
Central Christian School
Sharpsburg
Region Game
Fri, 12/11/2020 postponed
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Fri, 12/18/2020 6:00 PM
at
Whitefield Academy
Mableton
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/5/2021 6:00 PM
vs
North Cobb Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/12/2021 6:00 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 1/14/2021 5:30 PM
advance tickets, code DFB3F4
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Fri, 1/15/2021 cancelled
vs
Whitefield Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/19/2021 5:00 PM SENIOR NIGHT
vs
Johnson Ferry Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 1/21/2021 6:30 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Fri, 1/22/2021 5:30 PM
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Thu, 1/28/2021 6:00 PM
at
Dominion Christian School
Marietta
Non-Region Game
Mon, 2/1/2021 6:30 PM
vs
Konos Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 2/5/2021 6:00 PM
at
Whitefield Academy
Mableton
Non-Region Game
Mon, 2/8/2021

Lady Hawks advance to Final
Home/Hosted by HCA
Region Semifinal
Fri, 2/12/2021 6:00 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home/Hosted by HCA
Region Final
Mon, 2/15/2021 6:00 PM
vs
Unity Christian School
Home/Hosted by HCA
State Tournament Round 1
Head Coach: Trevor Read
Assistant Coach: Miyanda Scott

Varsity Girls Basketball Roster

#
POSITION
NAME
YR
00
F
Abbey Wilson
SR
2
PG
Malia Haney
8th
4
G
Maddie Blacker
SO
10
G
Amelia Horton
JR
15
G
Emma Wolfe
SO
21
G
Molly Moss
JR
23
G
Gracie Blacker
JR
34
G/F
Carmen Wilson
SR
52
G
Lacey Blair
JR
54
G/F
Anna Grace Henderson
8th
Mon, 12/7/2020 6:00 PM
at
Hearts Academy
Powder Springs
Non-Region Game
Fri, 12/11/2020 TBA
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Sat, 12/12/2020 12:00 PM
at
Trinity Christian School
Sharpsburg
Non-Region Game
Fri, 12/18/2020 postponed
at
North Cobb Christian School
Kennesaw
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/5/2021 4:30 PM
vs
North Cobb Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 1/8/2021 rescheduled/TBA
at
Southern Christian Academy
Opelika, AL
Non-Region Game
Sat, 1/9/2021 cancelled
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/19/2021 cancelled
vs
Southern Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 1/21/2021 5:00 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Fri, 1/22/2021 4:00 PM
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Thu, 1/28/2021 cancelled
at
King's Way Christian School
Douglasville
Non-Region Game
Sat, 1/30/2021 1:00 PM
at
North Cobb Christian School
Kennesaw
Non-Region Game
Fri, 2/5/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Cumberland Christian Academy
Powder Springs
Cumberland Tournament
Sat, 2/6/2021 9:00 AM
vs
Landmark Christian School
Powder Springs
Cumberland Tournament
Sat, 2/6/2021 3:00 PM
vs
The King's Academy
Powder Springs
Cumberland Tournament
Head Coach: Andretti Loyd
Assistant Coach: Andre Loyd

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Roster

POSITION
NAME
YR
F
Reed McIntyre
SR
F
Eli Pixler
SR
F
Roman McIntyre
SO
G
Slade Parmer
SO
C
Ethan Pixler
SO
G
Colby Davis
FR
G/F
Sam McCumpsey
FR
G/F
Jarrett Brown
8th
G/F
Greg Stoekig
8th
Tue, 11/17/2020 5:30 PM
vs
The Oaks School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 11/19/2020 5:00 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 12/3/2020 5:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 12/4/2020 5:00 PM
at
Central Christian School
Sharpsburg
Region Game
Tue, 12/8/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Thu, 1/7/2021 6:00 PM
at
Heirway Christian Academy
Douglasville
Region Game
Fri, 1/8/2021 rescheduled/TBA
at
Southern Christian Academy
Opelika, AL
Non-Region Game
Tue, 1/12/2021 5:00 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Region Game
Thu, 1/14/2021 4:30 PM
advance tickets, code P63GTY
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Game
Fri, 1/15/2021 5:30 PM EST
at
The Oaks School
Opelika, AL
Region Game
Tue, 1/19/2021 cancelled
vs
Southern Christian Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 1/21/2021 4:00 PM
at
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Mon, 2/1/2021 4:30 PM
vs
The Oaks Academy
Home
District Quarterfinal
Thu, 2/4/2021 4:00 PM
at
Arlington Christian School
Fairburn
Region Final

Head Coach: Roy Brown

Middle School Boys Basketball Roster

#
POSITION
NAME
YR
0
PG
Malik Haney
6th
4
F
Zade Dunlap
8th
5
G
Harley Hallford
6th
12
F
Charles Ford
7th
13
G
Greg Stoekig
8th
14
G
Lleyton Tsai
7th
24
G
Clayton Stifflemire
8th
25
G
Jaden Gravely
8th
30
G/F
Jarrett Brown
8th
31
G
Matthew Horton
8th
32
F
Gabe Pettenger
8th
33
G
Michael Allen
8th
40
G/F
Bryce Chatman
8th
45
G
Caleb Taylor
7th
Saturday, 10/31/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program Begins

Saturday, 11/7/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Saturday, 11/14/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Saturday, 11/28/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Saturday, 12/5/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Saturday, 12/12/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Saturday, 12/19/2020 10:00 AM

HIM Community Program

Boys Head Coach: Roy Brown
Girls Head Coach: Kandi Vaughn