Baseball

Fri, 3/12/2021 canceled
at
Praise Academy
Powder Springs
Non-Region Game
Tue, 3/16/2021 canceled
at
Arlington Christian  School
Fairburn
Non-Region Game
Thu, 3/18/2021 canceled
vs
Griffin Christian  School
Home
Region Game
Fri, 3/19/2021 7:00 PM
at
Lafayette Christian  School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Tue, 3/23/2021 5:30 PM
Arlington Christian  School &
Trinity Christian School
Fairburn
Non-Region Games
Fri, 3/26/2021 canceled
vs
Flint River Academy
Home
Region Game
Fri, 4/9/2021 6:30 PM
at
Griffin Christian School
Griffin
Region Game
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 4/15/2021 TBA
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Non-Region Game
Mon, 4/19/2021 TBA
at
Central Christian School
Sharpsburg
Region Game
Fri, 4/30/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Quarterfinal
TBA
Sat, 5/1/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Quarterfinal
TBA
Fri, 5/7/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Semifinal
TBA
Sat, 5/8/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Semifinal
TBA
Fri, 5/14/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Sat, 5/15/2021 TBA
at
GAPPS State Final
TBA
Head Coach: Chris Little
Assistant Coach: Ed Johnson

Varsity Baseball Team Roster

#
POSITION
NAME
YR
2
OF
Jerek Adams
SR
3
OF
Max Pridgen
SO
5
1B/OF
Jack Pridgen
SR
13
1B/P/OF
Parker Little
JR
14
3B/P
Luke Tanner
JR
18
3B/SS/P
Ryan Lamar
SR
19
OF
Carter Cook
FR
20
OF
Owen Jarrett
FR
23
2B/P
Josh Tanner
SO
28
C/3B
Thomas Lovins
JR
99
SS
Cody Johnson
JR
Tue, 3/2/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Region Game
Tue, 3/16/2021 canceled
at
Arlington Christian  School
Fairburn
Region Game
Thu, 3/18/2021 canceled
vs
Griffin Christian  School
Home
Non-Region Game
Fri, 3/19/2021 4:30 PM
at
Lafayette Christian  School
LaGrange
Non-Region Game
Tue, 3/23/2021 4:30 PM
Arlington Christian  School &
Trinity Christian School
Fairburn
Region Games
Thu, 3/25/2021 canceled
vs
The Heritage School
Home
Region Game
Fri, 4/9/2021 4:00 PM
at
Griffin Christian School
Griffin
Non-Region Game
Mon, 4/12/2021 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thu, 4/15/2021 4:00 PM
at
The Heritage School
Newnan
Region Game
Mon, 4/19/2021 TBA
at
Central Christian School
Sharpsburg
Non-Region Game
Head Coach: Wes Dunlap
Assistant Coach: David Hallford

Middle School Baseball Roster

#
POSITION
NAME
YR
4
1B/P
Judd Estes
8th
5
3B/P/C
Zade Dunlap
8th
9
1B/P
Lleyton Tsai
7th
11
C/P/OF/3B
Brayden Garnto
8th
12
OF
Aiden Rodriguez
8th
13
OF
Harley Hallford
7th
15
OF
Tucker Ford
5th
30
OF/2B
Jax Williams
5th
33
OF
Tate Ford
7th
42
P/3B/SS/OF
Michael Allen
8th
55
3B/OF
Grady Manley
8th