Baseball

GAPPS Division 1-A, Region 1 (Sub A)
Tue, 3/1/2022 4:00 PM
vs
Pinecrest Academy
Cumming
Thu, 3/10/2022 CANCELED
vs
Pinecrest Academy
Home
Tue, 3/15/2022 CANCELED
vs
Heirway Christian Academy
Home
Thu, 3/17/2022 6:30 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Tue, 3/22/2022 5:00 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Roopville
Fri, 3/25/2022 4:30 PM
vs
Oakwood Christian Academy
Home
Tue, 4/12/2022 5:00 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Powder Springs
Thu, 4/14/2022 6:00 PM
vs
Holy Ground Baptist Academy
Home
SENIOR NIGHT
Fri, 4/15/2022 6:00 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Tue, 4/19/2022 4:30,6:00 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
Home
Fri, 4/22/2022 4:30 PM
vs
Oakwood Christian Academy
Chickamauga
Thu, 4/28/2022 2:00 PM (DH)
vs Flint River Academy
GAPPS State Quarterfinals
Woodbury
Fri, 4/29/2022 5:30 PM (Game 3)
vs Flint River Academy
GAPPS State Quarterfinals
Flint River Academy
Woodbury
Head Coach: Chris Little
Assistant Coach: Ed Johnson

Varsity Baseball Team Roster

#
NAME
YR
0
Louis Napoleon
FR
2
Michael Allen
FR
5
Max Pridgen
JR
10
Carter Cook
SO
13
Parker Little
JR
14
Luke Tanner
SR
20
Aiden Rodriguez
FR
22
Zade Dunlap
FR
26
Josh Tanner
JR
28
Thomas Lovins
SR
82
Cody Johnson
SR
Aubry Young
8th
Thu, 3/3/2022 4:30,6:00 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian School
LaGrange
Thu, 3/10/2022 4:30 PM
vs
The Heritage School
Home
Thu, 3/17/2022 4:30 PM
vs
Trinity Christian School
Home
Fri, 3/18/2022 (POSTPONED TO 3/24 DH)
vs
Crosspointe Christian Academy
Williamson
Thu, 3/24/2022 4:00 PM DH
vs
Crosspointe Christian Academy
Home
Tue, 4/12/2022 4:30 PM
vs
The Heritage School
Newnan
Fri, 4/15/2022 4:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Home
Mon, 4/18/2022 4:30 PM
vs
The Heritage School
Home
Tue, 4/26/2022 TBA

GAPPS Region Semifinals
TBA
Thu, 4/28/2022 TBA

GAPPS Region Final
TBA
Sat, 4/30/2022 TBA

GAPPS State Final
TBA
Head Coach: Wes Dunlap
Assistant Coach: David Hallford

Middle School Baseball Roster

#
NAME
YR
00
Aubry Young
8th
1
Hudson Arfanakis
6th
2
Tucker Ford
6th
3
Charles Ford
8th
4
Judson Estes
8th
7
Christian Boone
7th
8
Landon Shipley
6th
9
Lleyton Tsai
8th
13
Jax Williams
6th
15
Hunter Wagner
7th
22
Davis Williams
6th
28
Cash Hackney
8th
33
Harley Hallford
8th
99
Austin Young
8th