Baseball

2020-21 Information Coming Soon!
Thursday, 2/20/2020 4:30 PM
vs
Lafayette Christian Academy
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 3/5/2020 6:00 PM
vs
King's Way Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Monday, 3/9/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Central Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 3/12/2020 6:00 PM
vs
Cherokee Christian School
Home
Non-Region Game
Friday, 3/13/2020 6:30 PM

Open for Reschedule
TBA
Tuesday, 3/17/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Arlington Christian School
Away
Non-Region Game
Thursday, 3/19/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 3/19/2020 5:30 PM
vs
Horizon Christian Academy
Home
Region Game
Thursday, 3/26/2020 6:30 PM
vs
Praise Academy
Home
Region Game
Tuesday, 4/21/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Quarter Finals
TBD
Saturday, 4/25/2020 TBD

GAPPS State Finals
TBD
Head Coach: Chris Little
Assistant Coach: David Sementilli
Assistant Coach: Ed Johnson

Varsity Baseball Team Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year
Day, 0/0/2020 0:00 PM
vs
Opponent Name
Home
Region Game
Head Coach: Chris Little
Assistant Coach: David Sementilli
Assistant Coach: Ed Johnson

Middle School Baseball Roster
(Coming Soon!)

Name
Position
Year